Seminar Schedules

All patients are encouraged to attend one of our FREE Bariatric Informational Seminars. The seminars are free of charge and are open to patients, family members and friends. The seminar covers all aspects of weight loss surgery, the various procedures performed, the pre and post-operative process, risks of surgery, complications and outcomes. Simply call 615.284.2400 to register for a seminar.

Saint Thomas Midtown Hospital [click here for map]

2000 Church Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37236

The purpose of these informational sessions is to educate those who attend on the various surgical options for the treatment of obesity. These sessions are led by one of our board certified surgeons and are free of charge.
Please call to register at 615-284-2400.

Date Time Location

Tue, July 14 6:00pm Dickson, TN
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation Center
7101 Ramsey Way
Dickson, TN 37055 (map)
Speaker: Dr. George Lynch
Mon, July 20 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Mon, July 27 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss

Mon, Aug 3 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm Wilson County; exact location to be determined
Mon, Aug 17 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Mon, Aug 24 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss

Mon, Sep 8 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm Putnam County; exact location to be determined
Mon, Sep 21 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Mon, Sep 28 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss

Mon, Oct 5 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Tue, Oct 13 6:00pm Maury County; exact location to be determined
Mon, Oct 19 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Mon, Oct 26 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss

Mon, Nov 2 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Tue, Nov 10 6:00pm Lawrence County; exact location to be determined
Mon, Nov 16 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Mon, Nov 23 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss

Mon, Dec 7 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Tue, Dec 15 6:00pm Cumberland County; exact location to be determined
Mon, Dec 21 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss
Mon, Dec 28 6:00pm Lobby of Suite 104; Center for Surgical and Medical Weight Loss

**Dates are subject to change. Additional dates may also be added, as needed. Please call the office to confirm date & time.**


Saint Thomas Rutherford Hospital [click here for map]

1840 Medical Center Pkwy., Suite 405
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615-396-4965


2015

July
7-13-15 Monday @ 5pm
7-22-15 Wednesday @ 5pm
7-28-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
 
August
8-6-15 Thursday @ 5pm
8-10-15 Monday @ 5pm
8-19-15 Wednesday @ 5pm
8-25-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
 
September
9-10-15 Thursday @ 5pm
9-14-15 Monday @ 5pm
9-23-15 Wednesday @ 5pm
9-29-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
 
October
10-8-15 Thursday @ 5pm
10-12-15 Monday @ 5pm
10-21-15 Wednesday @ 5pm

 
November
11-5-15 Thursday @ 5pm
11-10-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
11-16-15 Monday @ 5pm
 
December
12-3-15 Thursday @ 5pm
12-7-15 Monday @ 5pm
12-16-15 Wednesday @ 5pm