Seminar Schedules

All patients are encouraged to attend one of our FREE Bariatric Informational Seminars. The seminars are free of charge and are open to patients, family members and friends. The seminar covers all aspects of weight loss surgery, the various procedures performed, the pre and post-operative process, risks of surgery, complications and outcomes. Simply call 615.284.2400 to register for a seminar.
 

Saint Thomas Midtown Hospital

These seminars cover a wide range of topics to help you find a weight loss solution that is right for you. You’ll learn about all of the different bariatric and metabolic surgery procedures offered, each of the procedure’s risks and benefits, plus the lifestyle changes you will need to be successful longterm.

No seminars scheduled at this time
 
 
 

Saint Thomas Rutherford Hospital [click here for map]

1840 Medical Center Pkwy., Suite 405
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 615-396-4965

2015
 
January July
1-8-15 Thursday @ 5pm 7-9-15 Thursday @ 5 pm
1-21-15 Wednesday @ 5pm 7-13-15 Monday @ 5pm
1-27-15 Tuesday @ 5pm 7-22-15 Wednesday @ 5pm
  7-28-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
   
February August
2-5-15 Thursday @ 5pm 8-6-15 Thursday @ 5pm
2-18-15 Wednesday @ 5pm 8-10-15 Monday @ 5pm
2-24-15 Tuesday @ 5pm 8-19-15 Wednesday @ 5pm
  8-25-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
   
March September
3-12-15 Thursday @ 5pm 9-10-15 Thursday @ 5pm
3-25-15 Wednesday @ 5pm 9-14-15 Monday @ 5pm
3-31-15 Tuesday @ 5pm 9-23-15 Wednesday @ 5pm
  9-29-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
   
April October
4-9-15 Thursday @ 5pm 10-8-15 Thursday @ 5pm
4-22-15 Wednesday @ 5pm 10-12-15 Monday @ 5pm
4-28-15 Tuesday @ 5pm 10-21-15 Wednesday @ 5pm
10-27-15 Tuesday @ 5pm  
   
May November
5-7-15 Thursday @ 5pm 11-5-15 Thursday @ 5pm
5-20-15 Wednesday @ 5pm 11-10-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
5-26-15 Tuesday @ 5pm 11-16-15 Monday @ 5pm
   
June December
6-11-15 Thursday @ 5pm 12-3-15 Thursday @ 5pm
6-15-15 Monday @ 5pm 12-7-15 Monday @ 5pm
6-24-15 Wednesday @ 5pm 12-16-15 Wednesday @ 5pm
6-30-15 Tuesday @ 5pm
 
 

Related Links